Project Snake Leaves–more art

While I should have been finishing the inks for my contribution to the FSU production of Angels In America–I decided to finish this piece instead. Now back to the Angels work as my deadline is looming.  Gonna make a big push to get this project underway soon. This page is about 8″x10″ and takes place in Chapter 3. The difference in this on compared to the rest of the concept work I’ve been doing for this story is the outline. I used a brush pen for this piece to get a nice thick outline…just something new but I think I like it better.

Also–becoming a big fan of Copic ink pens.

this

Leave a Reply

