In With The (slightly) Old

Sometimes it take a bit of stewing inside the dark realm that is a flat file. It’s a place where good drawings, jobs, commissions, stories, usually go to die. Anyway, I’ve been writing away at a story that I really like but have not been able to see as I go along. I can usually see the images in my head as I’m writing a story…not this one.

So after a day of pacing around in a very tight circle…rooting around in my flat files…sipping coffee and thinking…I found it. I will use this guy as the protagonist. I have always liked him. Maybe this is how I give him a bit of life under that bunny hat.

Leave a Reply

