Noodles

Incase there was ever any curiosity…
This is how I look while eating noodles on the streets of Amsterdam.

2 Responses to “Noodles”

  1. jasmine Says:

    Hi,

    I love your work. I have written a post about your book and have made a piece of felt using your cover design. I hope you don’t mind? I will remove the post if you are not happy about it. I have clearly identified that the design is yours and have posted a link to this blog.

  2. jasmine Says:

    http://natureswhispers.blogspot.com/2010/01/green-alice.html

Leave a Reply

