Alice pgs 35-38

ALICE-PAGES-35-36-023

ALICE-PAGES-37-38-024

3 Responses to “Alice pgs 35-38”

  1. jasmine Says:

    I just found you whilst looking for Alice images that i can make into nuno felt for a gift for an artist friend who also has her own unique take on Alice (http://www.redbubble.com/people/susansanford/calendars/3779821-3-artsparktheatres-wonderland-revisited). I love your version of Alice. I hope you don’t mind if i play with one of your images to make a one off gift? if I post it I ill link back to you….

  2. estherase Says:

    Fantastic! Why haven’t I seen this one before?: will be adding it to the collection: hope that’s OK…. http://aliceintheinternet.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

