deconstructing alice

ALICE-INFO259

Working on a new project that will have a release date of SOON!  I’ll be posting a good amount of work from my little deconstructing wonderland book.  Anyhoo…

3 Responses to “deconstructing alice”

  1. Dan Says:

    Hey Jamie, Nice stuff. Dave and I and a few others got a book published many many years ago called “Alice in RE-verse” (get it?) where we took parts of the story and deconstructed them via illustrations and had a wonderful time doing it. I pray, however, that this book never sees the light of day.

  2. Dan Says:

    I mean never again* sees the light of day. I see it from time to time on used bookseller’s lists on the internet and I’m hoping that’s it.

  3. Richard Says:

    Dear Jamison ,
    It takes a special heart and soul to communicate important tales in a way that is accessible. You have been given that extraordinary gift. I pray that your endeavors and creativity may increase!
    Cantor/rabbi Richard Botton

Leave a Reply

