Library Card

I‘ve been doing a fair amount of art for my town library this past year.  The staff are all great and seem to keep on finding new projects they want me to tackle.  Here is the most recent one(and perhaps the coolest).  The new children’s library card!

2 Responses to “Library Card”

  1. Dana Says:

    awwwwww, do you have to be a kid to get one, I want one.

  2. Lace Says:

    Oh my! This is TERRIFIC! I have to say, I want one as well. Too bad the kids I watch are not in Ridgefield even….

Leave a Reply

