28

Today I am 28 and I feel good.  I’ve been working on lots of drawings, stuffed animals and lines of text for what I hope will be my next book.  So–to everybody else who happens to share July 2nd as their birthday..Happy Birthday to you.

4 Responses to “28”

  1. Lauren Says:

    Happy birthday Mr Jamison!

  2. NIGE Says:

    happy b day

  3. Kristin Says:

    Duuuude! That’s my birfday too!!!!!!

  4. Lace Says:

    Happy (much) Belated birthday! Being 28 is not all that bad, I have found.
    Hope you are well.

Leave a Reply

