I’m makin’ Red Birds…they’re perfect for stewin’

From time to time I feel as though I need to create my creatures not only on paper or in words but in 3D…and fuzzy. So I purchase some cloth and cotton and go to work. They are usually stitched with all the cunning and craft exhibited by Dr. Victor Frankenstein–I’m ok with that. I rather like my crude, zombie dolls……and so do the kiddies.

These critters are actually from a ms I just sent in to my publisher….hopefully more to come.

2 Responses to “I’m makin’ Red Birds…they’re perfect for stewin’”

  1. Lauren Says:

    I love them!!!!!!

  2. Remi Says:

    Red Bird is my friend – I sleep with him at night – I feed him Goldfish and tiny chocolate tips – he is soft and has a pointy beak.

Leave a Reply

