Work

Have a few new projects in the works.

1)I’ve been tooling around with the text for my third book. Just completed a book dummy for it. Still in the odd and rough phase but I think this one is a winner. Gonna do some sample art for it and see where it goes.

2)I have been commissioned by The Ridgefield Public Library to do a TON of art to display programs they will be running to encourage reading, celebrate the town’s tri-centennial.

3)Prepping some class ideas for a few illustration courses that I may be teaching in 2008.

4)Trying to get a huge bulk of work together for an exhibit at Uconn in late 2008.

5)Just got another commission to do some paintings for Highlights magazine for Children. I met these people in October and they have been giving me great assignments ever since.

This one is a for 2 dble pge spreads so it will be a bit of work–s’ok, I never sleep.

Leave a Reply

